A more direct approach to political campaigns…

I couldn’t resist posting this elections campaign billboard from Ukraine, shared with me by Belarus contributor Nick Shchetko.  As we are being bombarded with political campaign advertisements and propaganda here in the US, this has almost a twisted sense of humor to it.  In many ways it is a much more direct way of saying what Obama and Romney are trying to convey through their negative ad campaigns…..

~ From the Editor

English Translation – “when I found out that my grandson voted for party “X…” I changed my will and left my house to my cat” 

Ukraine Elections Billboard

Ukraine Elections Billboard

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

